To filter by Last Name, simply type the first few letters of the last name of the person you're looking for and then click the "Apply" button.

Name & Position Phone(s) Email
Landon Abney Abney, Landon
Technical Services Coordinator

Office: 541-737-7492
Landon.Abney@oregonstate.edu
Cleveland, Stephen
Mgr-Wireless Network

Office: 541-737-8753
Steve.Cleveland@oregonstate.edu
Jordan Jones Jones, Jordan
Administrator-School Network

Office: 541-737-6516
jordan.jones@oregonstate.edu
Lai, Hooi
Sr Dept Computer Administrator

Office: 541-737-6604
leanne@engr.oregonstate.edu
Lieuallen, Thomas
Faculty Research Assistant

Office: 541-737-6784
tom.lieuallen@oregonstate.edu
Paul Montagne Montagne, Paul
Faculty Research Assistant

Office: 541-737-3319
paul.montagne@oregonstate.edu
Colin Murphy Murphy, Colin
Server Administrator

Office: 541-737-5989
colin.murphy@oregonstate.edu
Lakshmi Srinivasan Srinivasan, Lakshmi
Analyst Programmer

Office: 541-737-4739
srinival@oregonstate.edu
Staben, Mark
Web & Multimedia Specialist

Office: (541) 737-7331
mark.staben@oregonstate.edu
Chris Thompson Thompson, Christopher
Director-Info Technology

chris.thompson@oregonstate.edu
Josh Tunnissen Tunnissen, Joshua
Administrator-School Network

Office: 541-737-5989
Josh.Tunnissen@oregonstate.edu
Russ Wiegel Wiegel, Russell
Administrator-School Network

russell.wiegel@oregonstate.edu
Rob Yelle Yelle, Robert
High Perf Computing Mngr

Office: 541-737-7030
robert.yelle@oregonstate.edu