To filter by Last Name, simply type the first few letters of the last name of the person you're looking for and then click the "Apply" button.

Name & Position Phone(s) Email
Brown, Nicholas
Coord-Technical Services

Office: 1 (541) 737-8750
nick.brown@oregonstate.edu
Burgeson, Lori
Technical Services Coordinator

Office: (541) 737-5240
lori.burgeson@oregonstate.edu
Cleveland, Stephen
Mgr-Wireless Network

Office: 541-737-8753
stevec@engr.oregonstate.edu
Jordan Jones Jones, Jordan
Administrator-School Network

Office: 541-737-6516
jordan.jones@oregonstate.edu
Lai, Hooi
Asst-Network Research

Office: 541-740-7152
leanne@engr.oregonstate.edu
Lieuallen, Thomas
Network Research Assist

Office: 541-737-6784
tom.lieuallen@oregonstate.edu
Paul Montagne Montagne, Paul
Faculty Research Assistant
School of Civil and Construction Engineering
Office: 541-737-3319
paul.montagne@oregonstate.edu
Keith Price Price, Keith
Asst Network Research

Office: 541-737-4345
priceke@onid.oregonstate.edu
Mike Sander Sander, Michael
Asst-Network Research

Office: 541-737-7030
msander@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Todd Shechter Shechter, Todd
Dir-Information Technology

Office: 541-737-6171
shechter@engr.orst.edu
Staben, Mark
Web & Multimedia Specialist

Office: (541) 737-7331
staben@engr.oregonstate.edu
Chris Thompson Thompson, Christopher
Coord-Network Computer

Office: 541-737-4675
thompsoc@engr.oregonstate.edu